• 2016 Nissan XTRAIL

    207 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (80)

  • Apr 2021
    So far so good! We love the space the car offers! Exactly what we were looking for!
    —Bailey H - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 2WD 7 Seater
  • Apr 2021
    The vehicle is fine good for small family strong and reliable.
    —Mark L - 2016 Nissan x-trail ST 2.5P/6CVT/SW/5DR
  • Feb 2021
    So far we love the car
    —Tristan W - 2016 Nissan X-Trail 20X Hybrid
  • Dec 2020
    Nice vehicle to drive, handles well.
    —Megan A - 2016 Nissan X-Trail
  • Oct 2020
    Good honest vehicle good space for items on long trips .
    —John M - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4x4
  • Oct 2020
    Solid, reliable car.
    —Rodney S - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST
  • May 2020
    Fuel economy is good
    —Rakesh J - 2016 Nissan X-Trail
  • Mar 2020
    Love it
    —Myles C - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4x4
  • Mar 2020
    Nice car. Smooth to drive. Nippy for a smaller engine than our last car.
    —Michael W - 2016 Nissan X-Trail
  • Nov 2019
    I like style of nissan x-trail and can feel the power of the car
    —Edgar P - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4WD
  • Oct 2019
    The back seat can move forward and back making more space in the boot or having the car seat fit nicely when it is right back
    —Stafford R - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4WD
  • Oct 2019
    We really like this vehicle. Plenty of room and storage for the kids. it's so smooth and quiet and very comfortable for long trips.
    —Paul T - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4WD
  • Oct 2019
    The xtrail is really nice to drive and very spacious. Will be a great family car for us with plenty of boot space and all the safety features.
    —Courtney S - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4WD
  • Sep 2019
    Great car all round, plenty of room from the family and a top safety rating and effortless to drive
    —Liam M - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4WD
  • Aug 2019
    Incredibly spacious and comfortable vehicle
    —Julia B - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4WD
  • Jul 2019
    Such a lovely car to drive. So comfortable and smooth - have already driven to Dunedin and it’s lovely on a long trip
    —Emma M - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4WD
  • Jul 2019
    Wanted something with 4wd but with power an economy in a petrol,stylish, without roadtax an extra servicing, x trail was my pick.
    —Simon J - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4WD
  • Jul 2019
    So far it seems to be a very good vehicle with the looks and abilities of a 4wd SUV without the price tag or running costs with larger versions,
    —Andrew K - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4WD
  • Jul 2019
    It’s perfect for me
    —Benjamin S - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4WD
  • Jun 2019
    Love the look and size. Heaps of room inside - sits solidly on the road, a pleasure to drive.
    —Hillary H - 2016 Nissan X-Trail ST 4WD
61 to 80 of 80 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Brent
027 442 1011 027 442 1011
Ryan
021 246 3577 021 246 3577
Regan
Dealership Hours
  • Monday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
  • Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close