• 2016 Nissan NOTE

    83 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Fuel Economy
    Price
    Safety Features
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (35)

  • May 2022
    Safety rating compatible with current clean car rebate requirement
    —Michelle M - 2016 Nissan NOTE Low kms
  • May 2022
    economically
    —Duck H - 2016 Nissan Note E-Power
  • May 2022
    A very good and economical second car
    —PETER H - 2016 Nissan Note
  • Apr 2022
    Good safety, reliability and fuel economy.
    —Honor D - 2016 Nissan Note
  • Apr 2022
    Its a great little car, runs well and looks nice.
    —Carole P - 2016 Nissan Note
  • Apr 2022
    Loving this note, fun to drive, so economical, big enough for my kids and dogs but small enough I can zip around town and parallel park quickly during school runs! So glad I chose this note e power
    —Erin N - 2016 Nissan Note E-POWER-X
  • Apr 2022
    So far, very pleased with the purchase of the e-power. One of my goals was better fuel efficiency, and I was particularly looking for a hybrid. This car definitely uses less fuel than my previous V6.
    —STEPHEN T - 2016 Nissan Note E-Power
  • Apr 2022
    good car
    —Jing B - 2016 Nissan Note
  • Apr 2022
    Great cars run on smell of oily rag
    —Natalia M - 2016 Nissan NOTE E-Power
  • Apr 2022
    Have had this car for a week, so far very happy with the performance and fuel economy. It is roomier inside than it looks, even my large teenage son is comfortable in the back seat
    —Saali M - 2016 Nissan Note Hybrid e-Power ** FUEL SAVER **
  • Mar 2022
    The 1.2 liter 3 cylinder engine acts as a generator, powering an electric motor, which in turn power the wheels. So you don't get the performance of a 3 cylinder, it actually has instant torque and is much quicker than expected, while maintaining exceedingly good fuel economy.
    —Dylan D - 2016 Nissan Note E-Power
  • Mar 2022
    Nowadays, petrol price gone up and it was a good choice because Nissan note e-power is very economical when it comes to petrol.
    —Marietes F - 2016 Nissan Note E-Power
  • Mar 2022
    Good safety rating and fuel economy
    —Pablo A - 2016 Nissan Note
  • Feb 2022
    A great car for either daily city driving or long drives.
    —LOUISE C - 2016 Nissan Note 1.2X SuperLowKM 3YearWarrantyFree
  • Feb 2022
    Spacious
    —Anand C - 2016 Nissan Note
  • Feb 2022
    For a first car its very reliable
    —Jessary G - 2016 Nissan Note X
  • Feb 2022
    Love this car. Very spacious for a little car. Great on petrol
    —Linalara S - 2016 Nissan Note
  • Jan 2022
    It is a very good car for the price.
    —Francisco C - 2016 Nissan Note
  • Jan 2022
    Very happy it’s a nice car.
    —Wendy W - 2016 Nissan NOTE
  • Jan 2022
    Drives and rides beautifully. Very comfortable on a long trip and also great around town. Easy access for those with mobility problems, Good spacious interior. Perhaps the only things it doesn't have, that I would have liked, would be no lip on the boot and a fold flat rear seat system as in the Ractis or Jazz.
    —Bruce K - 2016 Nissan NOTE
1 to 20 of 35 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Brent
027 442 1011 027 442 1011
Ryan
021 246 3577 021 246 3577
Regan
Dealership Hours
  • Monday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
  • Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close