• 2015 Mazda Premacy

    51 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Space / Room / Storage
    Reliability
    Safety Features
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Comment Highlights (19)

  • Feb 2024
    Spacious 7 seater perfect for the kids only downside I’d say is the boot space isn’t very big but the back 2 seats fold down nicely making the boot bigger if you’re not needing those 2 back seats.
    —April V - 2015 Mazda Premacy 20C SKYACTIVE
  • Feb 2024
    We found that the car has good fuel efficiency, easy to drive
    —Rosanna O - 2015 Mazda PREMACY Late Model! Skyactiv!
  • Nov 2023
    The Mazda Premacy exhibits impressive performance; however, it comes with the drawback of high fuel consumption.
    —shankar M - 2015 Mazda Premacy 20S SKYACTIVE
  • Oct 2023
    Very efficient and spacious
    —Ruben P - 2015 Mazda Premacy 20C SKYACTIVE
  • Aug 2023
    The 20S model has a better body kit compared to the 20C, which has hubcaps as standard.
    —PASTE & PUBLISH LIMITED T/A Paste & Publish - 2015 Mazda PREMACY 20S
  • Mar 2023
    Abit heavier car than expected so don't take corners to fast and break well ahead of time. Due to the heavier car, fuel consumption is heavier as well.
    —Dale H - 2015 Mazda Premacy
  • Jan 2023
    It’s a good size for out family size, it’s good for long drive as well
    —Marlon G - 2015 Mazda Premacy Skyactive with 7 seats
  • Jul 2022
    Comfortable and reliable, I feel safe driving my family around. There is not as much space as I imagined once all the seats are being used but still enough for a grocery shop.
    —Enoc G - 2015 Mazda Premacy 7 Seater
  • Jul 2022
    Awesome vehicle
    —Dijo J - 2015 Mazda Premacy Skyactive
  • Jun 2022
    Good
    —Froilan P - 2015 Mazda Premacy
  • Apr 2022
    Very comfortable car with the extra space needed for a family.
    —Vanessa L - 2015 Mazda Premacy
  • Mar 2022
    Good economical car
    —Sarah R - 2015 Mazda Premacy 20S Skyactiv
  • Feb 2022
    Just the vehicle we were looking for - easy to drive, plenty of space, economical & good safey rating.
    —Desley F - 2015 Mazda Premacy C-Package Skyactiv Certified Mileage
  • Jan 2022
    Sleek look, good for short family trips to the park, or longer drives with the rear passenger seats down to load up the boot. Majority of the controls are easy to understand and ustilise without needing to look up what they are. Avoid black interior as it heats up a lot in the summer.
    —Kaitlyn M - 2015 Mazda PREMACY 2.0 Sport Premium
  • Dec 2021
    Great family car with lots of storage space
    —Oliver Y - 2015 Mazda Premacy 20S *Low Kms*
  • Dec 2021
    5 star safety rating is more than enough for me
    —Sitivi T - 2015 Mazda Premacy 20S 7 Seats No Deposit Finance
  • Mar 2021
    great car
    —Daniel S - 2015 Mazda Premacy
  • Jul 2020
    Extremely comfortable and roomy. Very nice to drive. Still getting used to the i stop
    —CHRISTOPHER G - 2015 Mazda PREMACY 20C SKYACTIV
  • Jun 2020
    Very comfortable 7 seater.
    —Renee S - 2015 Mazda PREMACY 20C
Brent
027 442 1011 027 442 1011
Ryan
021 246 3577 021 246 3577
Dealership Hours
  • Monday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
  • Sunday By Appointment

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close