• 2012 Honda FIT

    253 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Fuel Economy
    Reliability
    Price
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (115)

  • Jan 2022
    Love it
    —Linda C - 2012 Honda Fit 15XH 'Leather Package'
  • Jan 2022
    I believe it's one of the best cars for the year and mileage that was available back then.
    —Doddy P - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz
  • Jan 2022
    Family car
    —Roberto D - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Shuttle
  • Jan 2022
    This is an excellent option for those looking for an economical car, good space and super design.
    —Jennifer M - 2012 Honda Fit HYBRID
  • Dec 2021
    Honda shuttle is a good buy for fuel economy and storage. Good car to carry supplies if it's for business.
    —CLEAN LIVING SERVICES LIMITED - 2012 Honda Fit Shuttle Hybrid * Low Kms
  • Dec 2021
    I really like this car so it’s fancy car.
    —Pichsinee T - 2012 Honda Fit RS
  • Nov 2021
    I mostly just look at it! Will take a drive tomorrow, although already know that this car feels comfortable and familiar, so easy to drive. Looking forward to having a reliable driving future, which because of age, is very important.
    —Sandra V - 2012 Honda FIT 15X SHUTTLE
  • Nov 2021
    Really good purchase. It is being used as a work vehicle, so safety, reliability and fuel economy are my main concerns. This car ticked all of the boxes at an excellent price.
    —Ian M - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    Comfortable car to drive, cheap to run...good little family car especially if looking for cheap running costs.
    —SEVEN & I LIMITED - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Shuttle Hybrid
  • Nov 2021
    Overall the car is good and nice to ride.
    —Soben S - 2012 Honda Fit RS New Shape with Reversing Camera !
  • Nov 2021
    Good so far
    —Tony C - 2012 Honda FIT SuperLowKms
  • Nov 2021
    Looks small outside however, it is really spacious inside and economical.
    —JOEL C - 2012 Honda FIT HYBRID RS
  • Oct 2021
    A surprisingly fuel efficient vehicle, very easy to drive and park compared to earlier models. Has enough storage.
    —Michael H - 2012 Honda Fit Hybrid
  • Oct 2021
    Better than expected. I was apprehensive having a lower cc rating. Previous vehicles have been 1500cc. This has good pulling power, important for me in long distant driving. Love the green and blue lights that indicate fuel saving .
    —Rhona S - 2012 Honda Fit Shuttle Hybrid Low Km's Mint Car
  • Oct 2021
    Love it.
    —Apihaka M - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Shuttle Hybrid
  • Oct 2021
    The price is reasonable and within my budget. They hybrid means that fuel cost remain low. It ticks all the boxes for me in what I am looking for in a vehicle
    —David P - 2012 Honda Fit Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    Very happy with how it drives in general. A bit susceptible to wind gusts as quite high. Economy mode works well in town to save $$. Stereo needs to be replaced as with most fresh imports. Designed to drive with fuel efficiency in mind.
    —Emma C - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    I absolutely love my car and I’m very happy with my purchase
    —TRACY E - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz Shuttle Hybrid
  • Sep 2021
    1500cc engine version has v good power and is very quiet
    —Jeff M - 2012 Honda Fit Jazz
  • Aug 2021
    Nice decent specious car that is good on fuel. Smooth to drive.I love it
    —Craig D - 2012 Honda Fit Shuttle Hybrid
1 to 20 of 115 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Brent
027 442 1011 027 442 1011
Ryan
021 246 3577 021 246 3577
Regan
Dealership Hours
  • Monday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
  • Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close