• 2010 Nissan XTRAIL

    342 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (126)

  • Jan 2022
    Reliable car, good all round for getting things done
    —CARI K - 2010 Nissan X-Trail Navi-Package Ti 4WD Certified Mileage
  • Jan 2022
    Best thing about this car was the space!
    —Maine T - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Jan 2022
    Nissan Xtaril is a very good car
    —Josekutty N - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 4WD Cruise
  • Jan 2022
    I LOVE it!! I drive 102kms to and from work on a 100km road, so it chews gas no matter what car you drive. I so far have found the X-Trail to be averagely good on gas, given it runs on 95 (apparently you can run it on 91 but haven't looked into that) it wasn't as costly as I was expecting, though would still be a shock if you're going from a much smaller car. And it is soooo comfortable. Driving, the ride is smooth, visibility is stupidly good, when you put your foot down it does take a while to build up speed unless you're revving the s***t out of it, but I have put this down to being 1- automatic and 2- its a heavy car. I work on big tourism charter and fishing boats for a living so the space and off road capabilities (not extreme off roading, but fishing and river trails) were a huge must, and this vehicle is well fit for purpose for what I need. I had done a fair amount of my own research on the kind of car that would best fit me prior to contacting anyone about looking at a vehicle, so when it came to finding a car I was already decided on the X-Trail. The pre 2014 shape seemed to have the most useable space for what I need to transport both for work and recreationally. Safety feedback I've researched and heard from people who have had big accidents in them basically sold the car to me even more, one woman even said her parents had a head on and suffered little injuries considering, and put it down to the car they were in so they went out and bought another one straight away. When you get in it I understood why they walked out. There is sooo much car between you and, well EVERYTHING else. Id liken it to the bonnet size of a new Colorado except you can see where the road is and dont need a booster seat to see over the dash. I just feel really safe in it. Overall: Bloody stoked, and if anything happened to this one -I'd buy another one.
    —Lauren K - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Dec 2021
    I like xtrail s .
    —Gregory P - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD
  • Dec 2021
    Very pleased with the car. The car is nice to drive and I love the space.
    —Anthony A - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD
  • Dec 2021
    i love the car! Really enjoy driving it and it definitely will not be my first and last X-Trail.
    —Sophia B - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 2.5 Auto TI Spec 4WD Leather
  • Dec 2021
    Seems a good car so far.
    —David C - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20GT Turbo Diesel Manual
  • Dec 2021
    It's a great and safe vehicle this is why I brought one. I love it.
    —Kelly W - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD 5 Seater
  • Dec 2021
    Love it so spacious ,comfortable. Great on petrol.
    —Tangimokopuna T - 2010 Nissan x-trail
  • Dec 2021
    The safety rating was paramount to me but I also need to love how it looks. This particular X-Trail is immaculate and with the slightly different shape and leather seats is better than I was hoping for. I haven’t found a downside at all.
    —Antonia B - 2010 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD
  • Nov 2021
    So far so good, love all the features it comes with lots of room and space if you have a big family nice and comfortable to drive.
    —Amanda W - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 4WD 20X
  • Nov 2021
    Really happy with the car and it is very nice to drive. Very happy with my new car.
    —Katie O - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Nov 2021
    We love it, great family car.
    —Kris H - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Nov 2021
    The xtrail was a great purchase as I'm on the taller side of life and the head room and leg room are excellent. Most comfortable car I've owned
    —Nicholas H - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 2WD/4WD
  • Nov 2021
    It’s a great vehicle. Feels safe and easy to drive. Seats are so comfortable, the lumber support in drivers seat is a dream. Short people like myself may take some time getting the seat at right position to comfortably reach the pedals - just taken some time to get used to after having a small car.
    —ANGELA J - 2010 NISSAN X-TRAIL Sti
  • Nov 2021
    Such a nice car to drive, finding it very economical
    —Heidi H - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Nov 2021
    Great on petrol
    —Melissa C - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
  • Nov 2021
    Have already got an x-trail and love it. Probably the best vehicle we’ve ever bought.
    —Marjorie P - 2010 Nissan X-TRAIL 20XTT 4WD
  • Nov 2021
    If you need room perfect. If you want to save on gas go for a smaller engine
    —Jenny P - 2010 Nissan X-Trail
1 to 20 of 126 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Brent
027 442 1011 027 442 1011
Ryan
021 246 3577 021 246 3577
Regan
Dealership Hours
  • Monday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
  • Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close