• 2010 Nissan NOTE

    114 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage
    Safety Features
    Power / Performance
    Appearance / Style

Comment Highlights (39)

  • Nov 2020
    Is a really good car, very economic car
    —Layane P - 2010 Nissan NOTE 1.5L Hatch
  • Oct 2020
    It drives well and is a fuel saver
    —Annie K - 2010 Nissan Note The Best Price Guaranteed
  • Sep 2020
    Really nice car. Lots of storage spaces, reliable, silent, fuel economic, retractable side mirrors, radio Bluetooth, rear camera and air con.
    —Jose M - 2010 Nissan Note
  • Aug 2020
    So far so good!
    —Philip A - 2010 Nissan Note
  • Jun 2020
    This car was purchased with very little mileage - to me it feels like brand new - travels well and l can feel the extra power - l am very happy with this purchase
    —Diana R - 2010 Nissan Note
  • Jun 2020
    so far so good
    —Terry S - 2010 Nissan NOTE *ON SALE*
  • Mar 2020
    Fantastic fuel economy. Reliable run around car for town. Has adequate pick up power for the hills.
    —shilmoni L - 2010 Nissan Note 1.5
  • Feb 2020
    Great little car. Very economical and a buzzy little thing to get around in. Great on long trips
    —Pania C - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Feb 2020
    Very happy so far
    —Robert G - 2010 Nissan Note 2010 Low Kms! Value
  • Feb 2020
    Luxury car: compact, size, appearance, comfort, parking, mobility, fuel, drives good, adjustable, colour. 3 days and we are so happy with our Note!
    —Betty L - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Jan 2020
    Fuel efficient, good stability when you drive on motor way
    —Sayaka T - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Jan 2020
    Very economical and plenty of space
    —Ronan I - 2010 Nissan Note
  • Dec 2019
    Excellent little car have no complaints very economic and reliable
    —BARBARA-ANN B - 2010 Nissan NOTE
  • Dec 2019
    Great value for money.
    —Lynette M - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Dec 2019
    It's so very comfortable to handle it..
    —Herbert C - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Nov 2019
    The car is very responsive and easy to drive
    —Keshila M - 2010 Nissan Note 2010 Little Gem! =)
  • Nov 2019
    I was looking for a car that I could get in and out of easily, I love the look, colour, shape and I love the way it drives.
    —Robyn O - 2010 Nissan NOTE 15X SV
  • Nov 2019
    Good spacey little car for me and my 3 babies
    —Lydia E - 2010 Nissan Note All
  • Nov 2019
    It’s a roomy car plenty of power for a 1500 engine.Great boot space and really comfortable seating.Find it easy to park and good vision. Great wee car.
    —Christine P - 2010 Nissan Note 15X
  • Oct 2019
    The note is a joy to drive, very quick for a small car. Heaps of room and great around town and out of town
    —Bay Fire & Electrical Limited - 2010 Nissan NOTE 15X
1 to 20 of 39 reviews
Prev 1 2 Next 
Brent
027 442 1011 027 442 1011
Ryan
021 246 3577 021 246 3577
Regan
Dealership Hours
  • Monday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
  • Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close