• 2010 Nissan Dualis

    196 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Space / Room / Storage
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (67)

  • May 2022
    I like dualis because they are very compact 4 wheel drive car with plenty of space
    —Jhonson B - 2010 Nissan DUALIS 20G 2WD/4WD/LOCK
  • Mar 2022
    Very nice car kids love it very smooth ride
    —hikunga M - 2010 NISSAN DUALIS 20G
  • Mar 2022
    Would recommend the Nissan Dualis lovely to drive , very comfortable seats good visually when driving!! Not had it that long yet but I don't have any negatives about my car , I'm enjoying my car .
    —Denise B - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G Four Urban - Leather
  • Feb 2022
    Comfy, plenty of space & just perfect for me. And the boot space is just a bonus aswell. Good on fuel and feels safe. Thank you!!
    —Daeyal B - 2010 Nissan Dualis
  • Feb 2022
    Great car, I’ve had one before and thought it was great
    —Peter W - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G 4WD
  • Dec 2021
    It was a good fit for me
    —Dennise F - 2010 Nissan DUALIS 20G_FOUR URBAN BLACK LEATHER 4
  • Nov 2021
    Great car, smooth to drive!
    —Cecilia T - 2010 Nissan Dualis
  • Sep 2021
    Good and reliable car.
    —Freely B - 2010 Nissan DUALIS 2WD/4WD G
  • Aug 2021
    A really comfortable car to drive long distance, fuel economy okay, plenty of boot space, pretty good on hills, good suspension and a smart looking car
    —Maree H - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20S Facelift 2WD
  • Aug 2021
    im just really satisfy on nissan dualis it is really cheap to run
    —Pierre M - 2010 Nissan DUALIS Facelift 20G 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    Not a bad car uses more gas than I thought it would. The large glass moon roof is cool.
    —Anthony B - 2010 Nissan DUALIS 20G 2WD/4WD Facelift
  • Apr 2021
    Excellent condition Very nice car Good space
    —Siriline C - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G 2WD Facelift
  • Apr 2021
    So far we can not fault the Nissan Dualis.
    —Jenny D - 2010 Nissan Dualis
  • Jan 2021
    it is all good. it is a good looking car
    —Colin M - 2010 Nissan DUALIS 20G 2WD
  • Nov 2020
    Happy with the Nissan
    —Heather H - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20 G 4WD Black Leather
  • Nov 2020
    Satisfied with my 2010 Nissan Dualis. Fuel efficient compact SUV. The only issue was that I couldn't change the clock from Japanese time to NZ time.
    —Prakash K - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G 4WD Glassroof
  • Oct 2020
    Purchased for my daughter who is delighted with it.
    —Diane B - 2010 Nissan DUALIS 20G 4WD
  • Jul 2020
    Comfortable, easy to drive. Not so much leg room at the back but enough. I liked that it had bluetooth, a good radio, nice sound, LCD touch. Awesome.
    —Helen K - 2010 Nissan Dualis
  • Jul 2020
    Slight wine comes from the CVT when you slow down but they all do it.
    —Alan W - 2010 Nissan Dualis 20G 4WD
  • Jun 2020
    For our needs the Dualis ticked all the boxes- high safety rating, spacious and had a reasonable fuel rating.
    —Shannon H - 2010 Nissan DUALIS Low Kms!! 2/4WD
1 to 20 of 67 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 Next 
Brent
027 442 1011 027 442 1011
Ryan
021 246 3577 021 246 3577
Regan
Dealership Hours
  • Monday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
  • Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close