• 2009 Nissan XTRAIL

    363 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Appearance / Style
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (141)

  • Oct 2021
    Very happy with the car. A little uncertain about the CVT, but time will tell! Overall in very good condition and well presented.
    —Charles E - 2009 Nissan X-Trail
  • Oct 2021
    The safety rating was the most important to me. It is very comfortable to drive and very roomy. I am very happy with my x-trail.
    —Kathie-Ann H - 2009 Nissan X-Trail
  • Sep 2021
    Very pleased with purchase
    —Paul M - 2009 Nissan X-Trail 20X 4WD 17" Alloy Wheel
  • Sep 2021
    I love this car
    —Rebecca K - 2009 Nissan X-Trail 20XT 4WD
  • Aug 2021
    Comfortable compact vehicle to drive
    —Scott A - 2009 Nissan X-Trail 2.5 ST-L CVT
  • Aug 2021
    Love our Nissan X-trail
    —Hoki T - 2009 Nissan X-Trail
  • Aug 2021
    Seems reliable.
    —Gary H - 2009 Nissan X-Trail 25XT 4WD
  • Jul 2021
    good option as an SUV
    —Jomin J - 2009 Nissan X-Trail
  • Jul 2021
    Its very spacious. My husband is 6ft5 and we need to fit car seats in the back. Great room and large boot space. The bum warmers on all the seats are an added bonus!
    —REBECCA P - 2009 Nissan X-Trail
  • Jul 2021
    Heaps of space and its good with a small family
    —Ana T - 2009 Nissan x-trail
  • Jun 2021
    This X-Trail has a superb 2 litre turbo diesel motor tied to a 6 speed manual box that gives phenomenal performance, fuel economy and driveability. The comfort level and internal appointments are great. The boxy shape with square corners makes manuevering easier, as do the higher seating position and the tight turning circle. The pull out storage drawers under the rear floor are a great feature.
    —TROJAN ENGINEERING LIMITED - 2009 Nissan X-Trail 20 GT 4WD Diesel
  • Jun 2021
    Very good vehicle exceeded my expectations very happy with it
    —Matthew G - 2009 Nissan X-Trail 20X 2.0 4WD Wagon
  • Jun 2021
    Good nice smooth vehicle, lots of boot space for traveling.
    —Rose-anne H - 2009 Nissan X-Trail
  • Jun 2021
    Nice n big space to carry things
    —Mohammed J - 2009 Nissan X-TRAIL 20X 4WD
  • May 2021
    Its 4wd
    —Jonathan K - 2009 Nissan X-Trail ST-L
  • May 2021
    Keyless entry is a life changer! I love how safe we feel as well in the vehicle.
    —Jayzie D - 2009 Nissan X-Trail 20XTT 4WD Cruise Control
  • May 2021
    Having had 59 years driving heavy truck and trailer units and most makes of cars I have found Nissan the most reliable
    —Edward G - 2009 Nissan X-Trail 20Xt 4WD
  • Apr 2021
    Easy to drive
    —Yuki T - 2009 Nissan X-Trail 2.0XT 4WD 3YearWarrantyFree
  • Apr 2021
    Good car i like it☺☺☺
    —itaaka T - 2009 Nissan X-Trail 4x4
  • Apr 2021
    It’s great runs amazing
    —Braydn P - 2009 Nissan X-TRAIL 20XT 4WD
1 to 20 of 141 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Brent
027 442 1011 027 442 1011
Ryan
021 246 3577 021 246 3577
Regan
Dealership Hours
  • Monday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
  • Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close