• 2008 Mazda Atenza

    823 customer reviews
    Details
    Collapse
    Reliability
    Space / Room / Storage
    Price
    Appearance / Style
    Safety Features
    Fuel Economy
    Power / Performance

Comment Highlights (215)

  • Jun 2022
    Not gonna lie it's a luxury interior
    —Alistar R - 2008 Mazda Atenza Sports Wagon
  • Jun 2022
    It’s the perfect car for many different occasions does real good on gas only use 3/4 to travel around Auckland for 2 days and down to Napier without needing to stop
    —Mary S - 2008 Mazda Atenza 25 S Sports
  • May 2022
    Very roomy storage space
    —Andrew B - 2008 Mazda Atenza Sport Wagon 25Z
  • May 2022
    Love my Mazda. Very practical but looks great as well
    —Brock P - 2008 Mazda Atenza
  • May 2022
    Overall experience was great and everyone I had the opportunity to work with to purchase my new car exceptional. Thankyou
    —ANDREW B - 2008 Mazda Atenza 25S
  • May 2022
    Very smooth and comfortable to drive, heaps of room inside the car
    —Kahu C - 2008 Mazda Atenza 25 EX Stationwagon
  • May 2022
    Car is reliable. Tidy. And the hatchback gives similar room as a wagon.
    —Penaia L - 2008 Mazda Atenza Sports l Low Kms l New Tyres
  • May 2022
    Really tidy car
    —Mark B - 2008 Mazda Atenza Sports Wagon 25EX Leather
  • Apr 2022
    Great car and just as much room as most suv very easy to drive
    —Louise A - 2008 Mazda Atenza WAGON 25S
  • Apr 2022
    Good al round
    —Travis R - 2008 Mazda Atenza 2.5 Wagon NEW WOF
  • Apr 2022
    Everything still runs & looks good. I love it!
    —PATIOLA L - 2008 Mazda ATENZA 25S
  • Apr 2022
    The leather seats are beautiful, all electronic, heated, the car drives awesome, very happy.
    —Jessica M - 2008 Mazda Atenza SPORT WAGON 25EX
  • Apr 2022
    Very nice vehicle
    —Kent V - 2008 Mazda Atenza Sport 25EX Leather Package
  • Apr 2022
    Go for it, nice car, nice performance!!
    —Kaye R - 2008 Mazda Atenza 25Z
  • Apr 2022
    Great car. Filled in all my needs!
    —Avisheel C - 2008 Mazda Atenza
  • Apr 2022
    Great utility
    —KEVIN L - 2008 Mazda Atenza 6
  • Apr 2022
    The 2008 Mazda Atenza is super spacious and runs really well. Smooth to drive and handles well on the road.
    —Aimee P - 2008 Mazda Atenza Sport Wagon 25S
  • Mar 2022
    It runs beautifully, excited to see how it holds up. If the past couple of weeks are anything to go by, it’ll be fantastic as it’s a reliable car
    —Anthony T - 2008 Mazda Atenza 2.5L
  • Mar 2022
    Excellent
    —Neville H - 2008 Mazda Atenza 25S Sports
  • Mar 2022
    I’m love with the car, really good on gas and gas so much space. Good for travelling, small family and dogs!
    —TANISHA I - 2008 Mazda Atenza Sports Wagon l Full Leather l Good KMS
1 to 20 of 215 reviews
Prev 1 2 3 4 5  ... Next 
Brent
027 442 1011 027 442 1011
Ryan
021 246 3577 021 246 3577
Regan
Dealership Hours
  • Monday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Tuesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Wednesday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Thursday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Friday 8.00am - 5.00pm
  • Saturday 9.00am - 4.30pm
  • Sunday 10.00am - 4.00pm

×

Translate our website

Simply choose your language below.

close